sjc321 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Guess my body fat percentage and nutrition info help! PLEASE :)

Hi everyone

This is my first ever thread so please me gentle :P I have been losing weight for the past 5 months (progress pictures on my page) I went from 160 lbs to 120 lbs not doing it the healthiest way(eating 1000 cals a day). I would really appreciate if somebody can guess my body fat % in my current progress photo. I have no idea if I am skinny fat or not :S Do I need to clean bulk now? or continue to lean out a bit more? I do 40 minutes of weights 5 days days a week with cardio.

Monday: Chest and triceps + 20 min HIIT(Treadmill)
    Tuesday: Legs
    Wednesday: Back and biceps + 20 min HIIT(Treadmill)
    Thursday: Shoulders and abs + 20 min HIIT(Treadmill)
    Friday: Legs
    Saturday: Cardio 40 minutes (Hiking)
    Sunday: Rest (Yoga)

I would love some help with my macronutrients and diet (Concerning the clean bulk or leaning out confusion) I am 5'2 female and I am taking Whey protein (Horleys Ripped whey) and taking fish oils, multi-V, folic acid, calcium. I have a good understanding of eating clean etc just need a little bit more guidance! OH! I have read the stickies on macros but I just need someone to explain to me bit more about the diet and the reason behind it for the body I want. I would LOVE to be around 19% with lean muscle mass but first I have to know what my current body fat % is and where im actually starting at. Thanks for reading my thread!

mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100) mrtimz is not very well liked. (-100)