oiler44 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) oiler44 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) oiler44 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) oiler44 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) oiler44 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) oiler44 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

CKD and night shift

I need some help with a question I haven't been able to find anywhere on here:

I am a nurse and work Fri, Sat, and Sun night every week. On Friday I usually wake up at 10-11 a.m. and then don't get off until 7:30 a.m. Saturday morning (I do usually take a nap before I go to work). I try to be in bed by 9 a.m. So by the time I go to bed I have been up for almost 24 hours. My daily calorie consumption is about 2200. My question is, should I only try to consume 2200 calories during this long time? Also when would be a good time during the week for me to do my carb-up? When I am off during the week it really isn't difficult for me to stick to a strict diet. Any help is appreciated!

bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bnp369 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    Originally Posted by oiler44 View Post
    I need some help with a question I haven't been able to find anywhere on here: