ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500) ImAVelociraptor is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Squat form check please.

Hey just finished my workout and decided to finally upload a video of my squats for review. Started SS/cutting phase 3 weeks ago, so I'm new to the big compound exercises. Trying to get the fundamentals down while cutting so that way when it comes time to bulk I'll be all set. Plus I don't want to get hurt.

My concerns are:
    -Obvious buttwink. Did some reading about that, trying to figure out how to improve it. Is mine really bad? Is it dangerous and should I avoid squatting until I improve it?
    -I don't lock out my legs at the top, is that a problem? My legs don't feel that tense at the top of each rep.
    -Back angle to the ground. I've watched tons of form videos and I obviously watched my own, but for some reason I can't tell if it's right. Would like a second opinion on it. Also at the top of the lift my torso is angled, not perpendicular to the floor. It's difficult to see in this video because it doesn't show my upper body much, but at the top you can clearly see I'm angled forward. I tried keeping my back erect, yet curved, but it feels like it puts a lot of stress on my chest and it's just awkward. The way I preform the squat in the video is what feels "natural" for me I guess.
    -My back curve seems alright, except at the bottom. If my back is straight, but not rounded, is that acceptable?
    -Anything else outstanding about my form I need to correct?