MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10) MARCMANtheDUDE is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Best Cert to work with pro atheltes

I have been a coach for 20 years and I am a CPT.

Now I want to change careers and work towards being a training with pro-athletes.

What is the best cert for that that would not require me to have a degree?

Poliquin?
    NASM-PES?
    Another one?
    CSCS is out as they require a degree

WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) WoofieNugget has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    You're not likely to get into coaching unless you either have a degree and high educational credentials (possible S+C coach) or you work your way up the coaching ranks. If you have been coaching for 20 years, at what level and what sports?

Pro athlete trainers don't just suddenly get there - they have long track records and high levels of industry knowledge plus the right contacts. A piece of paper isn't going to do that for you.