Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10) Oriainarama is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Simplified complete weight loss plan for the overweight

I find trawling through all the information on this site and in the forums can be quit confusing, so I deceided to put together a plan for losing weight containing as much information as I could think of but keeping it in as simple terms as possible so its easier to follow and not overwhelming for anybody new to this.

Now i want to point out and stress that I am new to the world of training...at least proper training with precise goals and the knowledge in how to achieve them, so I am NOT qualified to be giving advice and claiming it as gospel. I am very interested in learning everything there is to learn and becoming a qualified personal trainer so this is just a first attempt at helping out a friend, who i devised this plan for.

I hope this might help somebody who reads it, but if there is any glaring problems here, I am sure the more experienced and knowledgable people on this forum will point it out.

You are probably still better off reading through all the stickies and excellent articles here but they can become confusing so here is my simplified guide, I hope it contains some useful information to you!

WORKOUT

DAY 1- Chest + shoulders

Bench Press 4 sets 12-8 reps
    Incline press 4 sets 12-8 reps
    Shoulder press 4 sets 12-8 reps
    Optional your favourite triceps, abs and/or shoulder exercise 3-4 sets 8-12 reps- rest time 30-45 seconds