jbp0801 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Cellucor products???

Has anyone ever used any of their products(P6, M5,etc...), if so what kind of results did you get.

Anyone....Bueler....Bueler{crickets chirping}

{bump}

Okay, here is the deal, I bought P6 last summer when they were pushing it with Trans X...I just bought the p6 and used the regular creatine because Im a college student and live pay check to pay check. I noticed great strength gains on the second day of taking it. I take two caps preworkout and one before I go to bed, and only take them on days I worked out(M-F). I gained a good 15 lbs. in about four weeks. The strenght gains continued for about three weeks after my two week cycle.
    So yesterday I decided to take it again this summer and instead of pushing the TransX they were pushing the Cellucor product M5. I started it yesterday and I noticed increased energy and endurance...ill keep you informed on the progress...has anyone else tried this?

pdouble15 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    I just added M5 to my NO2 and Nitro Tech and I haven't really experienced any differences from when I was just taking NO2 and Nitro Tech. M5 does make me lose my appitite after I take the dose for the Post workout...so I don't know if I'll keep taking it. Plus it tastes terrible.

vetino has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    try VENUTRITION. its on ebay. great pre workout.

RCPaige has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by vetino View Post
    try VENUTRITION. its on ebay. great pre workout.
    I recently tried a sample of cellucore C6 preworkout mix in the green apple flavor. It was very powerfull, and although it made my skin feel very prickly and painfull for about 20 minutes, afterwards I felt very strong and able, like nothing that I have taken before.