ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10) ConkleX is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Advice! WHICH?!? Way to go!

As I am new to the world of supplements, I have already cut down 45lbs just on diet and workout alone.
    At this point I am needed some advice on exactly what I need to buy!
    As their are so many options I never know what the right one is.
    I want get bulk up and lean up, while losing this
    fat % and gain muscle %
    I am working toward this amateur body building competion in my local city. So any advice is welcome, and appreciated it.

mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    protein- Protean, Trutein or XF
    multi- Orange Triad
    fish oil- Oximega
    creatine- Clout, GreenMAG or bulk creapure