proteindrug has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Unhappy Please help for a beginner!

Hi everyone!

I'm Louis and I'm currently 15 and VERY skinny with a high metabolism. Many of my mates at school always give me **** because I'm skinny and the smallest compared to everyone. Even those who go gym but aren't even big think they are better than me. So recently, I decided to join the local gym and buy myself some MASS GAINER. I'm very new to working out and can work out every day of the week after school, however I'd like to try and rest on Sundays. I am writing this thread to ask some of you experienced people to help me out. I need a workout which will help me gain muscle and weight fast and maybe a little guideline on what to eat. However, I did some research and found out that exercises like squats with weights on my shoulders and curls will stunt my height, and I don't want that to happen. I'm Asian and eat rice and vegetables A LOT! Also, when should I take my MASS GAINER powder? Should I mix it with water or milk? etc, I just need some guidelines on everything if that isnt too much to ask. Any tips would be helpful. I'm very new to this but I am determined to see some results. PLEASE HELP! I've always wanted to workout and get bigger but I don't know how to count calories and all that stuff, and there are so many exercises out there I have no idea how to do them, which is best for me, and how to do them correctly with the right form. I'd be VERY greatful and appreciative if someone could write me out a workout and a guideline on what to eat at every meal. Thankyou everyone