FuZioN112 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

9 months of serious training but still no abs?

Hi everyone, I'm new to BB! But have read up a lot on it and its such a good website for helping me achieve my goals!

I only have one problem with body building at the moment and that is trying to get my abs to show!

I Eat very healthy having 3-5 meals a day depending on what I can afford (WOW EATING HEALTHY IS EXPENSIVE)

Meal 1 - Oats/Wheatbread+peanutbutter
    Meal 2 - Lean meat, rice/pasta + veg
    Meal 3 - Lean meat, rice/pasta + veg
    inc. snacks and shakes

I Train 5 days a week and have done for the past 9 months with the odd off day, I am very very pleased with my progress on everything upper body wise but my abdominal and lower back!

I Have a bad back which gives me a lot of problems with lower back exercises which is at its minimal but have no problem with abdominal exercises? So my lower back still has fat on it and also my belly still hangs which drives me mental

I Have been told to literally wipe out all carbs from my diet which I did try to begin with but started to feel so down at gym with no energy, so had no time to see if it worked?

Should I change my diet or add extra abdominal exercises?

P.S I Hardly do any cardio! only 5 minutes warm up and 3 mins cool down mainly to gain weight but don't want the belly

Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10) Sycros is on a distinguished road. (+10)