Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50) yankeekid15 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Thumbs up ***Yankeekid15 is Getting Huge With Mass-Tech feat. the Lovely Melanie Iglesias!***

I was lucky enough to be chosen to log MuscleTech's new weight gainer, Mass-Tech! So, first off I'd like to thank MuscleTechJake for giving me this opportunity! I've never done a log before, so please bear with me if it's not up to par with some of the others on here. I will try my best, and update this log every day. I'll also be posting some pictures for your viewing pleasure as an added bonus for following my log, which you will see below

I came home today to find a 9.5lb. box from MuscleTech waiting on my doorstep. I was ecstatic to see that it had finally come! MTJake had said that there would be a little surprise for us along with the Mass-Tech, and boy what a surprise it was! A full tub of Anotest!

I figured the best thing to do would be to stack the two products and log both at the same time. Here is the breakdown of how I will be using the products, and also my workouts for the next 2 weeks or so:

**Mass-Tech**: 1 serving=5 scoops...I'll be taking 1 full serving a day, but splitting this up into 2, 2.5 scoop servings. Most likely I will have 1 shake post-workout, and 1 about an hour before I go to sleep.
    **Anotest**: 1 serving=1 scoop...I'll be taking 1 full serving a day in the morning with breakfast. Possibly upping this to 2 scoops daily as time goes on.

**Weekly Routine**: