Bodybuilding.com Information Motivation Supplementation
in:

The World’s #1 Bodybuilding And Fitness Forum - Save Up To 50% Off Retail Prices In Our Bodybuilding.com Store!

Stats: 5'1", 102 lbs
    coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) coloradomom is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank)
    Visit coloradomom's BodySpace

Thumbs down Throbbing headache when lifting??

I have been lifting weights for about 3-4 months now and have had no problems. I try to breathe properly and not strain my neck. The past week and a half, everytime I lift I get a headache. It's a throbbing one sided headache and it ruins my entire workout. I've tried pushing through it but most times I just cut my workout short. It lingers after the workout until I take a few motrin. Has anyone had anything like this? If so, how did you get rid of it? I was hoping it would just go away, but it's been almost 2 weeks now of ruined workouts. It doesn't hurt when I run or do cardio, just lifting.

poweroats is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by coloradomom View Post