Closed Thread
    ryboy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile Natty Summer Cycle! 8 Week Osta, Recycle, Forma Stanzol, Creatine!!!

I am more of a browser than a poster but i have been getting really good effects from my natty (semi) cycle this summer. I wanted to give yall an update and review of my cycle so far. I am at the end of week 4 and have four more weeks to go.

Goals: Lean Bulk, Recomp to get fit and look good for back to school. I wanted to lean up while adding muscle with minimum side effects and at a reasonable cost. I have had more positive effects than i thought and also some side effects that I will talk about.
    I wanted to start off by saying any comments (good or bad) and questions are welcomed.

Stats:
    I am at the end of the great age of 21.
    5' 10" on a good day.
    Started the cycle at morning weight 162lbs and walking around at about 165lbs.
    I have been lifting on and off for about 6 years now.
    I have only been back in the gym for around 3 months after a 5 month hiatus due to school, personal issues, and laziness. Feels great to be back!!
    My powerlifting stats are guesses as I have not maxed in a while. Also to note is I have been lifting light on chest because I had a partial tear in my right pectoral when i first got back into the gym:
    Flat BB Bench: 225lbs
    Deadlift:325lbs
    Squat: 360lbs
    I love love love squats! It wont be long until i get back into the 1000 club, hopefully by the end of this cycle!

My diet has been decently clean. On my healthy scale of 1-10, I would place it at an 8.5. Eating around 350 calories over maintenance.

So time for the cycle and reviews:
    ON Creatine Monohydrate: 20/5/5/5/5/5/5/5
    Purus Labs Recycle (test boost): 4/4/4/4/0/0/0/0
    Ostarine: 0/15/15/20/20/25/25/lower by 5 until 0
    MS Forma Stanzol: 0/0/0/0/15/20/20/20/ lower to 0
    Plus some staples: multi, fish oil, and whey protein (1 "super shake" and 1 normal shake a day)