Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Melecio17 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I've accepted the fact that I'm a noob

After reading all the sticky's and seeing feedback from people I'm done with the workout I've made, but I need help they tell me to do starting strength but I've masterd bench press squat etc. I have good form not to sound cocky but I've put a lot of effort looking up videos for form and everything I squat I'm no bitch , but if someone can direct me to any programs like the 5x5 I've read it and it confuses me but can anyone send me some links to help me out in finding a routine? A routine that fits with my schedule tho I can lift mon-Friday but not say sun because I have work and by the time I get out the gym I go to is closed , so help please im looking for a split more then a full body help please
    http://www.bodybuilding.net/training-articles/designing-a-split-routine-by-cowpimp-2018.html

KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KrulWarrior is a jewel in the rough. (+500)