wiggahigga has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) wiggahigga has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) wiggahigga has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I'm a beginner to weightlifting/muscle building and got some questions please help me

im a 15yr old basketball player and trying to gain some muscle/weight.

Is 15 to young for creatine,should I take it or not?

Is it bad to do some cardio when trying to gain muscle?

I take some whey protein, can I mix some fruits in their or does it affect the protein?

I need a diet big time ,I've been cutting down on the chocolates and sodas and eating healthy but is that bad cause I'm trying to gain muscle?what types of food should I eat ?

And should I do arms 1 day then next day legs and repeat or do u have a better idea?

PLEASE ANSWER IT WILL BE MUCH APPRECIATED THANKS

shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000) shaneaunt is a complete loser! (-2000)
    Originally Posted by wiggahigga View Post

I take some whey protein, can I mix some fruits in their or does it affect the protein?

I need a diet big time ,I've been cutting down on the chocolates and sodas and eating healthy but is that bad cause I'm trying to gain muscle?what types of food should I eat ?

And should I do arms 1 day then next day legs and repeat or do u have a better idea?

Take creatine, do cardio but eat more, mix it with fruits if you want, any food but you get your protein and hit your macros, No chest?

wiggahigga has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) wiggahigga has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) wiggahigga has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by shaneaunt View Post