7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50) 7usabball will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Nutrition Section Help (thoughts?)

Ok, so I'm doing Starting Strength. I follow iifym (inb4 hate).

Now since I'm quite new to lifting, I've been told I can be at a calorie deficit and still gain muscle. (which I'm sure is true) (told this because of stats at bottom)

Now what I typically do is eat stuff that fits well into what I need for macros, and have typically 3/4+ gallon of fat free milk. (great carb-protein ratio imo) (an example of a meal would include chicken fries with the milk, probably getting 5 servings of milk in with 2 servings of chicken fries. so probably like ~100g carbs, ~70g protein, ~28g fat) I also get in maybe 2 meals a day, sometimes 3.

Now what I haven't been doing is counting calories. I'm not sure whether I'm cutting weight now, maintaining, or bulking each day. Is that a bad thing? Should I actually start counting calories? If so should I do a calorie deficit, maintain, or bulk? (I always wonder this)

I'm 155lbs @ 16% bf