Justyn92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Please Help!!! BF% Estimate!!

Hi everybody, I'm new to this site and I could really use all your help! I started lifting seriously a year ago on a dirty bulk (mostly unsuccesful), went from 140-180) and gained to much fat. I just finished my 3 month p90x cut and I did notice a little bit of lbm gain from my bulk but not much
    I have a few amateur pics that I just uploaded from today and I'd like to get a BF% estimate/evaluation (can smell the hate already lol). I am trying to cut down until a get a full visible six pack w/o flexing (if possible) and then follow a clean bulk/smaller cuts as my new life style. I know many of you would say that I should probably bulk after you see the pics but I'd really like to get as lean a possible and build up from there.
    I must warn you: DON'T expect even a decent body!! I know I'm lacking in a lot of areas and I'm even ashamed of posting them up but I know it will greatly help me achieve my goal.

Stats: height: 6'2"
    weight: 148.8lbs (today, morning, empty stomach)
    bf% according to omron BIA: error (supposedly means <4%) way to low imo
    bf% according to digital scale: 21.7% way to high imo

Also I'd appreciate it if anyone would be willing to look over my diet (will post if someone is willing). Will rep of course Thanks in advance to everyone who contributes and helps. Since I'm new I can't post links due to post count so please go to my bodyspace gallery for photos, or if there is another way to post pics please lmk, thanks

Edit: Uploaded pic from yesterday (post p90x fit test). Also i weighed in at 149.4 this morning even though I'm on a deficit o.O. could it be the higher carbs retaining water??
    Last edited by Justyn92; 06-29-2012 at 12:45 PM.

Burn170 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Burn170 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Burn170 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)