Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500)

Looking for Strength and Endurance, Babylover's SS? Variations?

Hey so I have been lifting for about 6 months now and i have made some decent gains in strength:

Bench: 95-150X5
    Squat: 185X5 (still trying to get form down so i think i can do more)
    Deadlift: 215X5

But im not looking for this type of strength. I am going into the Navy in about 6 months (currently in DEP) so i want to get ready for it. I can only do about 40-50 pushups and i want to be able to do 100. But i also want to get stronger and put on muscle mass...

So i was thinking of doing a Babylover's SS except change the rep ranges, like maybe switch from heavy to light days. (I know its not babylover's ss anymore if i change it) And then also maybe doing pushups and running on the rest days or at the end of each workout.

So what do you guys think of this? Do you have any better suggestions? Any input would be very much appreciated.

Thanks!

Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500) Navynukeman is not very helpful. (-500)
    cmon anybody?