Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    NewellRZ has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) NewellRZ has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) NewellRZ has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) NewellRZ has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile Weider 300lb Olympic Weight Set

Hey everyone,

I just ordered a weight set from Sears. Its the Weider brand and its a 300lb olympic set. Unfortunelty I didnt do enough research before buying the set and now notice that everyone speak bad about the Weider company and their products. So im curious on what you guys really think. IM A BEGINNER btw. Is it that bad? Thanks

sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50) sackamous will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Gotta start somewhere, anything is better than nothing at that point.

AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AttyGuy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Which Weider set? And why buy new?
    You need a good rack, a bench, and a 300-lb Olympic weight set. Now, what was your question?