iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) iMac46 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Need help! Please suggest a good workout program for me!

Hi, I am 17 years old. I'm 5'8" and still growing. I weigh 120 lbs currently. I am very clearly an ectomorph because I am not gaining much even though I am eating a lot. I am starting trying to eat much more and eating healthier foods too. I started lifting about 2 months ago, but all the changes I see is that my does just looks leaner, but not much mass gains I started gaining about 1-2 pounds per week although I'm not really sure if I'm getting bigger or its just me getting taller. Anyway, I am also eating oatmeal, eggs and milk for breakfast. For my post workout meal, I eat a banana and a a scoop of GNC Weight Gainer 2200 Gold and 12oz of milk. For dinner, I eat 1.5 cup of cooked brown rice/quinoa, meat (fish/meat), and some veggies. Before bed, I drink another half scoop of GNC Weight Gainer 2200 Gold and 10oz of milk. I always sleep at 10:30-11:00pm and wake up usually at 6:00am for school.

Saying those facts, what is a good Monday/Wednesday/Friday workout program for a beginner like me? My goal is to gain as much mass as i can bulk (Well, my bulking phase is not really progressing). I heard compound exercises are best for mass building. Please state the sets/reps per exercise per day. And does each week need to vary? or just the same for all weeks? THANKS in advance for everyone who will help me. If you want to give suggestions for my diet/sleeping time/workout program, I wouldn't mind