Bodybuilding.com Information Motivation Supplementation
in:

The World’s #1 Bodybuilding And Fitness Forum - Save Up To 50% Off Retail Prices In Our Bodybuilding.com Store!

Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Visit Bailting's BodySpace

Got scoliosis and uneven muscles. Wut do?

my scoliosis is so minor but my right side loves being bigger than the left and growing faster
    the physio told me to stretch out my left psoas to reduce my pelvic rotation and to strengthen my left side doing planks and stuff like that
    ive been doing this consistently for a couple of months and really seen not alot of change

also been stretching out my right side a lot to relieve tension in it but not the left side (except psoas) and training the left with weights more

am i doing it wrong and just stretching the one side is making it worse?

any help would be great, my right shoulder being twice the size of the other pisses me off constantly

Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000) Bailting is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Visit Bailting's BodySpace
    bump

Stats: 6'3", 220 lbs