AbeVonDoom has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Been The same weight for weeks! Need some tips!

Alright what's up guys I'm new to the whole nutrition and losing weight thing so I figured I'd just ask for some tips.

So before anything here's my info

height: 5'3"
    Body fat: 28% (don't know how accurate it is I did it myself with calipers & it was the first time doing so, so idk take it for what it is)

Workout: Elliptical for 50 min five to six times a week with my heart rate b/t 150-165 bpm

Nutrition:I try to consume less than 1800 calories a day. I Basically live off of grilled chicken and brown rice with a little corn and baby
    spinach 3 times a day, my breakfast is usually 3 eggwhites with whole wheat toast. 2 times a day I take some protein shake (24 grams of protein) to help me reach my daily protein intake and the occasional oatmeal and subway here and there (subway is the healthiest & most affordable thing I could find when at school or work)

Supplements: OxyElitePro