johnjones1993 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How long until you see results from lifting?

I have been lifting for a few months now and although i have been getting stronger and able to lift more weight, I have not seen any noticeable results in my biceps, triceps or chest. I know to be patient and i'll continue lifting, just curious as to how long it may take to see results. Thanks.

Some more details about myself and workout:
    I am 18 about 132 lb and 5 ft 10
    Ive been taking whey protein before and after workouts

Mon- Biceps & triceps
    Tues- Chest
    Wed- Abs
    Thur- Rest
    Fri- Biceps & Triceps
    Sat- Chest
    Sun- Abs
    Mon-Rest
    and so on

YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000) YoungDrSwole is just really nice. (+1000)
    How many sets and reps are you doing?
    *Virginia Crew*

*1700lbs Total Crew*

Feel free to follow on IG @addygills

watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500) watwut is not very helpful. (-500)
    You need to work your back and legs.

Registered User neverbackdown19's Avatar