Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100) Laurataylor573 is not very well liked. (-100)

Red face Is there a market for female PT's in UK

Hi guys

I have been considering taking a PT course recently. I currently work as a nurse but really want a career change to move towards the fittnes industry. I have a PT myself and he has changed me life, I honestly believe that, he is now a very good friend and I wouldn't have made the changes I have done without him. I have been looking into doing a PT course because I want to be able to help people in this way. I know it won't be easy as I don't just want to be an average PT. I have come to notice that there are some dreadful PT working in some gyms that I wouldn't train with free of charge let alone spend £40 to train with them. I am just after some advice really, lots of people have told me that there isn't really much of a market for female PT's because people prefer to train with men as they are "usually" stronger. All the PT's in my gym are men and they are never short of clients.
    Winners can try and fail, a failure will fail to try.

Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Environ is a jewel in the rough. (+500)