Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Buddha's little brother. lonewolfcf's Avatar
    lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10) lonewolfcf is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Lonewolfcf Juggernaut Journey V2.0

Welcome all and thank you for attending. This is my second time doing the Juggernaut Challenge. I did it for the first try at the Olympia, however the birth of my son and the death of my grandmother took a lot of time away from the challenge. I still managed a 17lb loss and I am looking to improve on that.

I started lifting back in high school sooooo many years ago. I graduated at 6'3", 195 and was looking to bulk up. I put on some decent muscle hitting a solid 215, but then hit some rough spots in my life that put on some very bad weight, hitting the 280 mark. Once I got back on track I dropped much of my bad weight and was holding around a soft 240. Got married and the weight went up again. The final and last weight gain was after I got laid off after 7 years as a police officer. Sitting at home, depressed, and out of work took its toll and I went up as high as 330. I have varied between 305-320 since. I have a 18 month old daughter and a 7 month old son , and my determination is renewed to make myself the best possible dad I can be for them and the best version of a husband I can be for my wife. At 36, my age is getting in the way of police jobs, there isn't anything I can do about that, but dammit, there is something I can do about my weight and that is why I am here! My goal is to get back down to that 235-245 range and be no more than 250 by the time I ru