Olemissrebel12 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Needs help and advice on everything....

Well if you take the time to read this then thank you. Never really asked many people that are lifters what are the right things to do so thats why I am on here. I started lifting 2 years ago. I was 6'2 and 147lbs at 17 running cross country in high school. Now going into college I wanted to bulk up for the girls and uknow all that. Well 2 years later at 19 I just did my own work outs and took what I thought was right not asking many questions. Iknow that was not the best approach but it was what I did. At the hight 3 months ago I hit 204lbs. My pre-workout was creatine and post was whey protein. I decided to get off of creatine cause I heard it was not the best way to go taking it in just stright scoops. 3 months later I am down to 196 but still look the same and seems like I can still lift the same amounts. I have been in a rut for along time now so I decided to come on her to see what I can do to advance my bodybuilding level and take it the next step. I am currently on pre-workout C4 Extreme and post workout is bodyfortess whey protein(yes Iknow... but its cheap). I eat all the right foods, eat about 6 meals aday, protein shake after workout with a footlong subway lol, and only drink water and milk. My workout schedule for days are the following:
    Lift time: 1hour
    Monday- Chest (4X 8 on 4-5 exercises)
    Tuesday- Back (4X8 on 4 back and 4X8 on 2 exercises for lower)
    Wed- Abs and forearms (10 ab exercises total and 4X8 forearms 2 exercises)
    Thur- Legs ( 4x8 2 exercises hams, 4x8 2 exercises theigh, 4x8 2 exercises caifs)
    Fri- Bi and Tri (4x8 3-4 exercises each)
    Sat- Run/Rest (2-3 miles)
    Sunday- Shoulders (4x8 4 exercises shoulders and 4x8 2 exercises traps)