daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100) daSkallywag is not very well liked. (-100)

Unhappy upset about my bench. someone give advice please.

im 6'3, i weigh around 215lbs at the moment, and my bench is somewhere around 230-235 (i hit 5 reps at 225 and then failed at 235 a week later well rested wtf?) i had a goal of 250 before i start cutting but im plateauing here. ive plateaued on bench before but it was when i was working out at home and basically all i did was bench press so once i started going to the gym i pretty much got over it. im pleased at the overall progress i made (when i started lifting about 8 months ago i only benched about 125lbs) but im annoyed at my recent failure. it doesnt help that the guy i lift with all the time is 5'8 160lbs and i look way bigger than him but he still beats me on bench. anyway. any advice on getting out of this plateau. i had been doing full body workouts (abs, chest, biceps, triceps, back, etc.) about 3 times a week and just recently decided to switch it up and go hard on my chest twice a week and do everything else only once. good idea? anyway help me. im sad. i want a bigger chest and its tiny and depressing and it sucks.