antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50) antevans007 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

5'9 170 looking to start Madcow 5x5 intermediate

Thanks for checking this out. As the title says im 5'9 170lbs 20 years old and looking to start using the madcow 5x5 intermediate. ive been working out for about 3 years but only this past year have i taken it really seriously. Ive made some ridiculous gains but im pretty sure ive exhausted my newbie gains. Ive read everything about the intermediate plan and i feel its time for me to start it but i am big in isolation exercises. My question is could i throw in some machine flies and dumbbell press on monday, on tuesday do some back/bi, wednesday add a tricep extension/pushdown and front/side raises for shoulders, thursday would be rest and on friday add dips and machine flies

…I know ur not supposed to mess with the routine but as the routine states this is a template not a one size fits all routine so i just want some opinions

…also i would not be doing these assistance exercises in addition to the ones listed in the original program. these would replace those