Pyroplayer00 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Is This A Good Full Body Workout?

I'm a starter/beginner but I did run track and field and cross country and worked out every so often while in high school so I'm not a complete noob but anyways is this a good full body workout routine?

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: Workout
    Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday/Sunday: Rest days, maybe cardio + abs

For workout days is this good for a fullbody?

Flat BB Bench Press 3x8-12 (CHEST shoulders triceps)
    WG Pullup 3x8-12 (LATS biceps middleback)
    DB Standing Shoulder Press 3x8-12 (SHOULDERS, Chest, Triceps)
    BB CG Bench Press 2x8-12 (TRICEPS chest)
    DB Bicep Curls 2x8-12 (BICEPS forearms)
    BB Back Squats 3x8-12 (QUADCRICEPS glute calves hamstring)
    BB Stiff Legged Deadlifts 3x8-12 (HAMSTRINGS glutes lowerback)

I was thinking of maybe removing the close grip bench press to limit it to 6 exercises per day instead of 7 since I'm already working out my chest and triceps on 2 other exercises?

Is this good? What should I remove/add? Recommendations + Opinions would be great!

BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500) BradCathie is a jewel in the rough. (+500)