Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50) Joshortega will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Maximize Intense Review (March 6)

Got my hands on this stack, really wanted to get some stims after a long while without them, and since im studying for some test in may at school(HS), working with my parents etc... I was anxious to try this out when i got it on my off day but had to wait :/ but man was it worth it! Ill give a better description below.

My workout
    Warmed up with jump rope since its really cold in my gym in morning.
    Leg presses with bands P stands for plates
    1x20 2 P
    1x20 3 P
    1x20 4 P
    2x12 6 P + 2 bands for extra resistance

Squats
    2x8 275lbs
    1x5 315lbs PR
    1x12 225
    dropset to
    1x12 135
    Jump rope after each set
    leg extensions
    4x10-15 110lbs (holding at top for 2-4secs)

Lunges on stair platform
    1x10/8/6 40lbs 1x12 25lbs
    SS
    glute/quad extension
    5x15 Body weight

Standing Calve raise
    6x15-20 60lbs squeezing hard at the top

Abs: consist of trisets
    Air bikes 1x3/2/1 mins
    kickout 3x15
    Hanging knee ups 3x15