cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10) cuckfonformity is on a distinguished road. (+10)

need a new routine

As far as background, I started lifting in May of last year. Screwed around for the first month, made typical mistakes like ignoring back and too many isos. After a month or so, I started lurking here, focused on compounds, started bulking. My goals are size over strength.

Tried HST for a few cycles. Can't say too much about the gains because I only really had visual estimates as I didn't have a scale for this period, but I didn't like only working at Max capacity once every two weeks, so I started doing a push/pull/off split, training to failure or just shy on everything.

Gains have slowed a lot during this, only adding five lbs to lifts every month. I'm also cutting now (down to 184, went from 167 to 190 over the last year, bodyfat stayed in the low to mid teens, I'm 6'1)

My diet is fine, but I'm thinking constantly working out at Max capacity is hindering gains and causing me to plateau sooner than I should.

I was thinking of going back to a full body routine. Thought about giving hst another shot, looked at allpros, and have been toying with the idea of going to a strength routine for a few months, even though size is my goal, to push past this plateau and get back to adding weight to the bar more frequently. I've looked at starting strength and stronglifts 5x5.