casherrr has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) casherrr has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) casherrr has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

advice about my work out routine?

I'm new to lifting and recently joined a gym.
    Could anyone give me some pointers on my routine?
    I'm 5ft6 120 lbs skinny with slight belly fat covering my abs and got really weak muscles. I basicly never lifted in my life.
    Aiming to get bigger while being cut with defined abs before summer.
    Right now i can mostly train 1 body part per day because my arms feel like jello after my first few sets of lifts.
    This is my routine , any pointers would be appreciated alot.

Monday - Back

Wide grip lat pulldowns behind the neck. 5 sets 10x8x8x6x6
    Seated cable rows 4 sets 8x8x6x6
    Machine pull down 4 sets 8x8x6x6
    Hyperextensions (back extensions)

Can't do any chin ups yet.

Tuesday - Shoulders

Press behind neck. 3 sets 6x6x4
    Military press 3 sets 6x6x4
    Arnold press 4 sets 8x6x6x4
    Lateral raises 5 sets 8x8x6x6x6
    Front raises 5 sets 8x8x6x6x6

Thursday - Chest and legs
    Bench press 4 sets 8x6x6x6
    Incline press 3 sets 6x4x4
    Bent arm dumbell flyes 5 sets 8x8x6x6x6
    Dumbell pullover 4 sets 8x6x6x6
    Bench press with dumbbells since i don't have a spotter. 4 sets 8x6x4x4

Squats - no weights (really weak legs and no spotter) 50-70 reps
    Leg extensions 5 sets 12x12x12x10x10
    Leg curles 5 sets 10x10x8x8x8
    Standing calf raises 5 sets 15x15x15x15x15

Friday - triceps and biceps

Tricep pulldown 5 sets 8x8x6x6x6
    One arm dumbbell tricep extensions 5 sets 8x8x6x6
    Lying dymbbell triceps press 4 sets 8x6x6x6
    Kickbacks 4 sets 8x6x6x6

A few dips whenever possible.

Barbell curl 4 sets 8x6x6x6x4
    Dumbbell curl 4 sets 8x6x6x4
    Incline dumbbell curl 4 sets 8x6x6x4
    Concentration curles 4 sets 6x6x4x4

Stomach

Laying knee raises everyday - 3 sets 35x35x35
    Incline situps 3 times a week 3 sets 35x35x35