davemash has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

First bulk!! Do i have enough muscle mass to cut and look ok?

Hi guys,

I have been skinny all my life due to never eating enough. This is my first time I have tried to bulk. As I have no real experiance in bodybuilding so need to ask all you guys for advice. Do I have enough muscle mass to cut and look ripped. I cant tell because i have gained some Bodyfat along the way. I just dont want to undo all the work i have put in and be skinny again when i cut

Thanks in advance

Dave
    Attached Images

jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jolanar has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    You've gained 44 lbs. Mad props sir. I would cut for now and get lean for the summer if I were you.

Originally Posted by jolanar View Post
    You've gained 44 lbs. Mad props sir. I would cut for now and get lean for the summer if I were you.
    Thanks for your quick response, I think i have gained allot so fast because my body was starving! bit of a dirty bulk as i just needed the weight. will i lose muscle when i cut?

Accessorizing wit my reps gymjunki3's Avatar