Registered User Amphetaminesify's Avatar
    Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50) Amphetaminesify will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Rugby playing Tmiscers gtfo in here

I Kinda got drafted onto the rugby team at my high school, no positions assigned yet and im just learning the sport any tips so i don't get my **** royally ****ed IN THE ANGUS?

tips in general

my stats...

Deadlift:275x6
    Bench:155x8
    Squat:205x8(parallel)
    Touch with emotion. Love with condition.
    See with compassion. Smile with action.

Stay safe

Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Gongshows has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    don't throw "suicide passes" to your team mates which means don't throw the ball right up in the dayum air so they have to look up then get demolished and hate you.

get low and when you go in to tackle keep your ahead AWAY from the momentum their legs are moving in so you don't get kneed in the head and knocked the **** out