xAFMFDSx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAFMFDSx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAFMFDSx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAFMFDSx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAFMFDSx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAFMFDSx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

21 year old female, aspiring fitness model, want to get really tones, PLEASE HELP!!

Hi I'm new to this joined today,

Still working out how the forum works.

Ve just started modelling and would love to eventually get into fitness modelling but I've got a fair bit of work to do to get my body looking good good enough.

I've recently started the Jamie Eason LiveFit plan I'm on day 3. Has anyone done this and did you get good results? Is this the right plan for me? I really want to get as lean as possible and really tone up.

My current stats are below

Female 21 years old.
    Height- 5ft 4inches
    Weight- 125lbs
    Thigh- 18inches
    Upper arm- 10.5inches
    Calf- 12.9inches
    Hips- 32inches
    Waist- 26inches
    Chest (under bust)- 28inches
    Chest (around bust) 37inches
    Neck - 12inches
    Wrist- 5.5inches

I used the BF% calculator on the bodybuilding.com website and it came out as 16.7%
    But if anyone can estimate it better from my stats please do and let me know.

Can anyone help please? :-)

Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100) Pakelende is not very well liked. (-100)
    pic's will help more