Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    10inches has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How bad would u say these stretchmarks are?

I've been working out for about 10 months now and I've gained over 30 pounds quite fast. Stretchmarks didn't really bother me at first but I'm starting to think it might be getting out of control now on my left biceps/armpit. What do u think? I've been using Vitamin E and Retin-A stuff for awhile now. I guess it's been helping a bit. I really don't want to stop working out as i ****ing love it and i still have goals to accomplish. Any thoughts or ideas on what i should do? Am i overreacting? Here are some photos.
    Attached Images

AlvaD has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) AlvaD has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) AlvaD has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Unfortunate to have them on your front/bicep. Try not growing so fast? It's obvious most of it is fat but that's bulking for you. I can possibly think your doing phases where you gain 10lbs rapidly, sit, then gain another 10 lbs x months later for a total of 30lbs/10months. If that's the case, keep your gains smaller (ex. 1/2lb per week of gain consistently). You'll gain roughly the same amount but you won't be peaking the strain on your skin. That or do a more cleaner bulk w/o so much weight gain.

PS: there are articles on bb.com that inform you about stretch marks...
    ~I will do what you won't today so I can do what you can't tomorrow~
    ~"Obsessed" is the word lazy people use to describe the "dedicated"~