Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50) Ron Parmeter will become famous soon enough. (+50)

IFPA Pro Ron Parmeter 2012 Off Season

Quick introduction. My name is Ron Parmeter and I compete in the IFPA. I am also a Promoter for an OCB show "The UPRISING" held in Plattsburgh NY. I am new to this section of the board but kept a journal in Derek's section the past few years. I competed this last fall in the IFPA Gaspari Classic and the Yorton Cup. With the guidance of Team Miller I was able to crush my '2010' physique this past fall.

I also very happy to announce that I am now a CORE Nutritionals Athlete. I am damn proud of this and plan on representing CORE to the best of my abilities. I am hoping to have a productive year of training (and hopefully growing) and would like to return to the stage improved in 2013.

During this last prep I made Vlogs documenting as much as I could of my contest preparation. I plan on doing the same for my off season. Here is my most recent one. I am excited to get this going.. Thank you for stopping by!!

CORE Nutritionals Athlete
    Team Miller

"Man's damnation is the inability to hold other's in awe" DORIAN YATES