sezzasurf has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sezzasurf has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sezzasurf has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sezzasurf has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Unhappy Can you do a partial carb up day once a week?

Ive been doing Keto for a month now and am seeing results. I have quite a bit of fat to lose (am 174lbs and 30.2% bodyfat, 5'4 female) and have been training at the gym. If I don't do a depletion workout before carb up can I just eat a moderate amount of carbs for a day instead of following CKD exactly. Basically I'm not that good at following macros properly, my Keto days are pretty close (I use calorieking.com) but I haven't worked out the carb day yet. I've just been winging it and doing mostly keto until i crave carbs too much which is about once a week.

It seems most people on here are following exact macros, I know i need to sort it out but hmmmm. Anyway any advice? Is it ok to not fully replenish muscle glycogen? I've only just started at the gym a few weeks ago, I surf heaps, trying to intensify my workouts but at the mo they are average! Is it dangerous to be in ketosis for longer than a week once yr thru the initial stage?

Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Blackjack68 is a jewel in the rough. (+500)