ItachiUchiha has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ItachiUchiha has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Bodyweight Workout Routine

I am 6ft 1 and only 130 pounds, trying to build some serious muscle mass. I have no access to a gym and I prefer bodyweight exercises anyway, so can anyone point me toward a good routine? I would prefer one that incorporates several pushups variations targeting different muscles, and things like pullups. I can perform about 15 pullups, so I'm not really a beginner, but I don't know when to work what muscles how often and what exercises to perform. I also understand I need to eat healthy and a lot more, so please don't suggest any diet changes. Thanks!

ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500) ATeeGee is not very helpful. (-500)
    Your still a beginner, even if you can perform 15 chin ups.
    Your going need a gym membership if you want to make some serious results, with bodyweight your highly limited to what you can do., Where do you expect to get bigger legs from, endless bodyweight squats?

get a gym membership, follow a strength orientated routine as strength and hypertrophy come hand in hand. Make sure you are on a caloric surplus.
    In terms of routine, if it is based around bench, squat, deadlifts, rows, shoulder press, chins and dips your good to go. Look into rippetoes starting strength or 'babylovers modified SS' or even stronglifts 5x5 or if you are really insistant of wanting barbell curls and higher rep ranges look intop lyle mcdonalds bulking routine.