Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000) Scot Mendelson is a name known to all. (+5000)

Scot Mendelsons Bench Routine From Himself

I am new to BodySpace as of a couple days ago. I am the world record holder in the raw bench press and created an account to share some of my insight and wisdom that I have obtained throughout a lifetime as an avid bench presser. To start off, when you are going heavy more sets are not always better. I train the bench press twice a week and keep every work set extremely heavy.

To start off , proper supplementation is crucial and gives me substantial strength gains and enhances my recovery. I have recently been using NLA Performance supplements (Not on the market until January 1, 2012) and have been making some serious strength gains. My recovery is unlike ever before. They have hooked me up with all of their stacks and supplements and i've been drinking them like water.

Supplement Stack:
    -2 Scoops NLA Performance 100% Whey Protein Powder when i wake up, one serving of HIGH-T, and their new vitamin pack FRATPACK which has a bunch of vitamins, aminos, and various health pills

Preworkout: One serving HIGH-T, 1 Scoop PROTEIN, 1 scoop intra-fuel-volumizer, 3 scoops of SUPP-D (gets me beyond fired up)

During workout (3 hours)
    -Every hour 1 scoop protein, 1 scoop intra-fuel volumizer

Post workout: 2 scoops protein, 1 serving high t