Wilbur has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

questions about losing lower body fat and toning

i am a college student trying to lose weight, mostly back fat, hips, butt and thighs... and get toned. i work out every day and have been for a few months. my abs and arms are showing a little bit of improvement, but the areas im more concerned about are not. my thighs and butt have some cellulite and im not sure how to get rid of it, but ive heard that its like impossible. any help or advice that anyone can offer would be great. thankyou so much

laulau418 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    There is no such thing as spot reduction - so in all honesty -
    the places that need to lose the most fat - will probably be the last places and the hardest places to lose it from.

You need to focus on a clean diet, weight training and cardio.
    Once you reduce your bodyfat - you will eventually see changes everywhere.

Hope that helps a little -
    "If you really want something, work hard, take advantage of opportunities, and never give up, you will find a way."
    - Jane Goodall

I sought advice and cooperation from all those around me - but not permission.
    - Muhammad Ali

Dwell in possibility.
    - Emily Dickinson

Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Par Deus is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)