jml0310 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

College kid trying to gain mass and KEEP it.

Hey guys, I'm new to the BodyBuilding forum and I was just looking to get some tips and motivation. I know this may sound like an excuse (might be one too...) but it is really hard to keep myself motivated along with all the school work that I have. I workout 6 times a day at a pretty high intensity (at least I think so). However, my nutrition is not too good most of the time. First of all, my schedule makes it hard for me to eat 5-6 smaller meals a day, so I usually just get 3 meals at the dining hall (chicken breast, with a little whole wheat bread, and greens) along with my daily casein protein shake and whey after workouts. Seems like a pretty decent diet, except for the fact that I do order late at night, and even though I get grilled chicken wraps, I do feel guilty after eating. Since my eating is only limited to 3 decent meals a day, does anybody have some suggestions on how for me to keep my body fueled with high protein meals. ALSO, what do you guys do when you feel ****ty after eating high fat, carb foods and do not workout. Thanks!

dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100) dannytin is not very well liked. (-100)
    eat alot, and keep eating alot.
    calories = good
    and after eating a high cal meal and feeling ****? water and sleep. problem solved

skimmed through sorry if i missed anything.
    Starting weight: 125lbs
    ------------------------------
    #3... Always
    ------------------------------
    Rest in Peace Az
    ~1989-2011~