budman1073 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Thumbs up I am Juggernaut !!!!!!!

I'm a 56 yr old father of 3 grandfather of 1 and soon to be # 2....

I was injured in 2006 with neck and back injuries which required surgery to fuse both pix of them are in my profile.... I've been training for over 30 yrs and still love it to this day there is never an excuse not to train... Love the feeling of cold steel in my hands and the flow of the blood rushing threw my veins with each and every rep... There are days I never want to leave the gym and now using Juggernaut pre w/o drink that's the way I feel every day I'm there I could lift all day long... It has to be one of the best if not the best products out there....I know I'll be using it for yrs to come,,,

Now all I have to say is I Am JUGGERNAUT.... Here me ROAR pix will follow up with tomorrow... Infinite Labs Rules.....

Im also using Pro whey and Infinite force and found them to be very good, in helping me achieve my BB goals I may not be a pro but for a 56 i look better then I did at 25, and plan to stay that way with the help of infinite labs products and my w/o's......

Never give up or give in it just shows your weak and vulnerable, always step up & walk in it shows your as tough as you look and you fear nothing!!!!!! JJC
    Last edited by budman1073; 11-10-2011 at 12:19 PM. Reason: adding to it
    LIVE STRONG -LIVE LONG

Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50) Lanithroe will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Welcome to the juggernaut family!