Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ivey_Itch is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Here I go...Again!

Wow. It's been a long time. A REALLY long time. I had this profile while I was a college student. I lost a lot of weight and got in really good shape (profile pic is the old me) and then "life" happened. I've had three kids, back to back - a son who is three, a daughter 2, and another daughter that just literally turned 1. I'm done having babies and it's time I get in shape. I feel like crap all the time. I eat total junk. I don't get the "me" time I deserve. I NEED to work out. NEED. It's one of the only things that truely makes me feel good. So here I am. Right now, I'm still trying to work on the "plan". It's so difficult with the three kids who aren't in daycare and a job. My husband and I work rotating shifts to avoid daycare costs which basically leaves me with Kids/Work all the time. I WILL do this though. I am making that promise to myself RIGHT NOW. So here I go. Again. Goals for now - 1)Clean up diet. I just got my protein power in the mail and I'm ready to go! 2)Get Moving. Exercise daily. I don't have all the routines worked out yet. I have all the gym equiment I need in my garage, it's just getting it all set up and functioning. Husband is off work this weekend so this weekened we will get it set up. Time to do this! I'll weight myself tomorrow morning and post stats tomorrow. I'll also take pics then, but i'm not going to post them until I've made some progress.
    I want to be the best.