dutchlifter has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Stuck on Strength and Weight...how do i get past this?

Anyone who can help here is my background:
    I've always been a "casual" lifter, never really worrying about diet, just lifting every so often to maintain some sort of physique. I started lifting about 5 years ago because I was 6'1" and 140...very skinny. A few years of casual lifting got me to a steady weight of 165. About one year ago I started watching what I ate, taking whey protein shakes, and taking some multivitamins and really pushing in the gym. That took me to about 175. However I quickly fell off, de-motivated and stopped lifting. To add to that, about 6 months ago I started Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, which is very cardio intensive. I dropped to 160 and was pretty mad at myself for letting myself get that skinny again.
    I've now started to get serious into bulking and muscle size and strength gain for the past 3 months. I've been eating like a horse(lots of lean turkey and meats along with pasta for carbs) and upping my protein shakes to about 3 scoops a day. I've been hitting the gym about 4-5 times a week and pushing harder then ever. I had some fantastic newbie gains and am sitting around 176lbs. My strength gains also went up.
    Now I feel stuck. I've been trying to steadily increase the weight for each exercise, but I'm starting to not be able to put it up. Also I'm continuing to eat all day and my weight hangs at 175/176.

My goal weight would be 205, but I can't even seem to punch through the 175 ceiling I'm at now.
    I don't know how to get past this plateau.

Here is my usual week in the gym:
    Mon: Chest and Tri's
    Flat Bench Smith- 10,8,6,3,2 starting with 160 increasing 10lbs each time
    Dumbbell Incline Press- 10,8,8 starting with the 55's and going up by 5lbs in each hand each set
    Dumbbell Incline Flyes- 10,10,10 starting with 30's and going up by 5lbs in each hand each set