00757286 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Gaining lean muscle mass

Hi I'm 19 years old and I weigh about 122 pounds. I'm 5"1.5 and I'm not sure bout my body fat. I really want to gain lean muscle mass and get that fitness model look. Ive been working out for 2 years now. I go to gym 5x a week. I do this :
    Sunday- legs abs and shoulders
    Monday- spin class(1hour)
    Tuesday- chest tricep and stair master(20 min)
    Wednesday-off
    Thursday- spin class (1 hour)
    Friday - back bicep abs and stair master (20 min)
    I eat about 1300 calories a day and I was wondering how many carbs am I supposed to be eating I really wanna lose fat and gain lean muscle mass. What am I supposed to be eating and what am I doing wrong?

JCall1985 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JCall1985 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JCall1985 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)