girlno3 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Red face HELP! can't lose weight...lo energy

hey girls, im new to this... i so need help!! i am totally overweight, 5'6", 150 lbs, with like a 37" waist!!... though i have already lost about 15lbs or so.. i try to work out everyday, but it ususally slips and i only work out now about 3 times a week, with a 5 or 10k run, and an hour of weights... the problem is i am usually so tired i can't even get in to do the workout...mostly just sleepy, and the less i eat, the more tired i get...but i know i must have a calorie deficit in order to lose the weight... ive been trying to limit my calorie intake to under 1200 cal/day... !! im worried because the fitness competitors i have been looking at seem to do cardio and lift 6 days a week!! i don't know if i have the energy for it!!