Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Wesf90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Not exactly sure how to get what I want..

I've been working out on and off for a few years. Gaining and losing weight the whole time until I've pretty much reached my median.

I'm 6' tall, 193lbs and in generally good shape. I don't know my BF%, but I would guess it's between 14-18 range :/

I'm wanting to cut my body fat, but not look skinny. I want to bulk up, but still be able to run 3-5 miles at a relatively good pace (8 min mile or less). I've thought about circuit training, but will that make me lose too much weight? I want to mix cardio with bulk weight lifting. What's the best way to do that?

Here's what I'm thinking, please give your thoughts:

Sun - Rest
    Mon - 2 Mile run in morning, Arms (bi, tri, forearm) and Abs in the evening
    Tue - Back (upper, lower), Traps, Back of shoulders
    Wed - 2 mile run in morning, Chest, Abs, Front shoulders
    Thu - Side shoulders, traps
    Fri - 2 mile run in morn, Abs, Legs
    Sat - Whatever I did on monday (besides run)

Then the following week, everything will loop but be a day before. Example: back on monday, chest on tuesday, etc. On saturdays I'll do whatever I did on monday. I'll run and do abs on mon-wed-fri.

What do you think?

Wes