Page 1 of 69 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast
    squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) squeaks77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Squeaks' Journey to a hotter bod and other life stuff

Seems like the time is right to start another journal. I'm always thinking of stuff to say, so I need a place to put it. I feel like I'm always thinking of stuff to tell you guys, so here it is.

I started lifting weights in February 2009, the day of my 32nd birthday. I spent a year doing my own bb split and learning about nutrition. I didn't make a whole lot of progress that first year, but I learned a lot. The second year, I did NROL4W and several workouts from NROL. I also did my first bulk from Sept 2010-Fed 2011. I started a cut in Mar 2011 and that's still going strong.

Starting in April 2011, I did 6 weeks of HST and have recently decided to go back to NROL. On Friday, I start Fat Loss 2 from NROL, since KimPossible said I should do it with her. It's fun to have a buddy doing it so why not.

Before my bulk in 2010 I was 99 lbs. and still skinny fat. I bulked up to 109 am back down to 103 right now. I can only just barely see an outline of where abs should be, so I'm hoping to lose a couple more lbs. I know that puts my at a really low weight, but I would really like my bf to be just a little lower before starting another bulk in September.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    "Make the most of yourself, for that is all there is of you." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

*TEAM AMAZON* Sisterhood of Iron

My bodybuilding journal: