jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jujitsukillu has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

New to Keto.. But read a lot.. Still a few questions.

Alright I'm new to Keto. But I have been reading about it for approx. a month now.
    I am currently in my 2nd day (started 6/3/11)

I understand the simple concept of IIFYM.
    However, I just can really trust some things/places.

I work at KFC, often I will just eat at work. But now that I am on ketosis I am very limited into what I eat. But upon reading the nutritional values of KFC's website (/nutrition/pdf/kfc_nutrition.pdf) It claims that the grilled chicken has no carbs.
    Could this really be? of course the idea of "grilled chicken" seems perfectly fine. But can I really trust any fast food place?
    Attached Images

Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50) Layziegtp will become famous soon enough. (+50)