Fluorescent has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Fluorescent has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Finished with SS, all pro's or other thing now?

Hi people. This is my first time posting here so be patient...

I've finished with SS, gave me good results, became stronger. Now I'm in my 7th month and finishing my 1st cut to 10%bf. Now I'd like to change to a bodybuilding routine, something that will make my muscles grow bigger and faster than SS. But don't know what to pick.

Will all pro's routine for noobs do good on me or do I need something not intended for noobs?

What do you recommend?

Also, if I change routines while on a cut, my partners at the gym said I'll lose strength, and I cherish my strength as a treasure, but I don't know if I should trust them on this issue. Is it best to change routines AFTER the cut is finished or doesn't really matter?

Thank you!!

justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) justroberson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Originally Posted by Fluorescent View Post
    Hi people. This is my first time posting here so be patient...

I've finished with SS, gave me good results, became stronger. Now I'm in my 7th month and finishing my 1st cut to 10%bf. Now I'd like to change to a bodybuilding routine, something that will make my muscles grow bigger and faster than SS. But don't know what to pick.

Will all pro's routine for noobs do good on me or do I need something not intended for noobs?

What do you recommend?